""

十大网赌网站|app

Staff Directory

Select a department:

全体员工

Dawn Alexander

Dawn Alexander

Clinical Coder I
电话: (352) 265-2524
电子邮件: d.alexander@ufl.edu
Chikako Alvarado

Chikako Alvarado,LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse
电话: (352) 495-2550
电子邮件: chikako@ufl.edu
Michelle A Aragon

Michelle A Aragon

Administrative Support Assistant II
电话: (352) 273-6354
电子邮件: chela07@ufl.edu
Justin J Burley

Justin J Burley

Campus IT Director
电话: (352) 273-6613
电子邮件: burleyj@ufl.edu
Johnna Bullard

Johnna Bullard

LPN
电话: (352) 265-2550
电子邮件: johnna.bullard@ufl.edu
Katherine M Carnes

Katherine M Carnes

Accounting Coordinator
电话: (352) 273-6416
电子邮件: kcarnes@ufl.edu
Jennifer M Davis

Jennifer M Davis

Administrative Manager
电话: (904) 244-3285
电子邮件: jennboss@ufl.edu
Tanza Y Ellis

Tanza Y Ellis

Academic Assistant I
电话: (352) 273-6457
电子邮件: tyellis1986@ufl.edu
Danean K Ermentrout

Danean K Ermentrout

Human Resources Assistant
电话: (352) 273-6391
电子邮件: danean@ufl.edu
Victoria Evans

Victoria Evans

研究 Coordinator I
电话: (352) 273-6323
电子邮件: torifae@ufl.edu
Kenneth H Foote

Kenneth H Foote

Academic Advisor II
电话: (352) 273-6383
电子邮件: kfoote@ufl.edu
Todd W Fraser

Todd W Fraser

Executive Director
电话: (352) 273-6386
电子邮件: tfraser@ufl.edu
Aimee B Green

Aimee B Green

Associate Director, Advancement
电话: (352) 273-3699
电子邮件: ab.green@ufl.edu
Amelia L Greenlee

Amelia L Greenlee

Administrative Support AST II
电话: (352) 273-6356
电子邮件: greenleeal@ufl.edu
Anna M Harper

Anna M Harper

Executive Director Of Advancement
电话: (352) 273-6360
电子邮件: aemiller@ufl.edu
Anna S H的fman

Anna S H的fman

Director Of Communications
电话: (352) 273-6395
电子邮件: asuggs@ufl.edu
Patti E Jamison

Patti E Jamison

研究 Administrator III
电话: (352) 273-6518
电子邮件: jamison.patti@ufl.edu
Cecile D Kiley

Cecile D Kiley

Academic Program Spec III
电话: (352) 273-6363
电子邮件: ckiley@ufl.edu
Mary Lamantia, I

Mary Lamantia, I

Administrative Support AST I
电话: (352) 273-6393
电子邮件: lamantia@ufl.edu
Yancy J Lawrence

Yancy J Lawrence

Development & 校友 Affairs Coordinator
电话: (352) 273-6571
电子邮件: yancy@ufl.edu
Thomas E Metcalfe, Jr

Thomas E Metcalfe, Jr

Epic Business Systems Builder
电话: (352) 495-2550
电子邮件: tmvector@ufl.edu
Sharon Y Milton-Simmons

Sharon Y Milton-Simmons

Administrative Specialist I
电话: (352) 273-6335
电子邮件: miltosm@ufl.edu
Charlotte A Nagy

Charlotte A Nagy

会计
电话: (352) 273-6349
电子邮件: mnro@ufl.edu
Joan Newell-Walker

Joan Newell-Walker

Manager Health Care Administration
电话: (352) 265-2550
电子邮件: jowalker@ufl.edu
ANA d奥尔蒂斯

ANA d奥尔蒂斯

Clinical Service Representative 1
电话: (352) 495-2550
电子邮件: aortiz0510@ufl.edu
杰伊·奥尔蒂斯

杰伊·奥尔蒂斯

Executive Assistant I
电话: (352) 273-6324
电子邮件: ortiz.j@ufl.edu
Mailing Pauzauskie

Mailing Pauzauskie

Academic Advisor
电话: (352) 273-6331
电子邮件: mpauzauskie@ufl.edu
夏娜佩里

夏娜佩里

Certified Medical Assistant
电话: (352) 265-2525
电子邮件: perrysm@ufl.edu
凯利·里德

凯利·里德

Administrative Support Assistant III
电话: (352) 273-6375
电子邮件: reidka@ufl.edu
Ellen Sattler

Ellen Sattler

Administrative Specialist II
电话: (352) 294-5008
电子邮件: esattler@ufl.edu
米兰萨维奇

米兰萨维奇

Administrative Support AST III
电话: (352) 273-6431
电子邮件: msavic@ufl.edu
Kianna Simmons

Kianna Simmons

Academic Advisor II
电话: (352) 273-6411
电子邮件: kiannalsimmons@ufl.edu
Mariah L Tennell

Mariah L Tennell

Administrative Support Assistant I
电话: (352) 273-6321
电子邮件: mtennell@ufl.edu
Ross E Treloar

Ross E Treloar

End User Computing Spec I
电话: (352) 273-6429
电子邮件: rtreloar@ufl.edu
Lyndsay Ulmer

Lyndsay Ulmer

Administrative Support AST I
电话: (352) 273-6436
电子邮件: lyndsay8@ufl.edu
Dominic L Walker

Dominic L Walker

Academic Assistant III
电话: (352) 273-6428
电子邮件: dowalker1@ufl.edu
Wanda K Washington

Wanda K Washington

Pre-Health Pr的ession Advisor
电话: (352) 273-6400
电子邮件: wanda@ufl.edu
Patricia M Youngblood

Patricia M Youngblood

研究 Administrator II
电话: (352) 273-6635
电子邮件: pyoungblood@ufl.edu